Horn Please – extra takes


  1. Horn Please (1:42)
  2. Polska efter Klockar Andersson (4:01)
  3. Matshanso Mats´polska (2:00)
  4. Sound Horn (3:22)
  5. Vals från Vilhelmina (1:55)


Hanna Wiskari,  soprano sax
Daniel Carlsson, sopranino, soprano, alto sax
Jonas Knutsson, soprano,alto, baritone sax
Klas Toresson, soprano, tenor sax
Åsa Johansson, soprano, tenor sax
Alexandra Särström, soprano, baritone sax
Bengt Jonasson, electric, acoustic bass
Petter Berndalen, percussion


more info

Horn Please Extra – soloists:
01 Horn Please Jonas Knutsson soprano sax
03 Mats Hansoo Mats´polska Alexandra Särström soprano sax Jonas Knutsson baritone sax
04 Sound Horn Klas Toresson tenor saxDownload a cover for your mp3 download.

Press release: C&E News october 2007

Horn Please is one of the top ten albums in the december/january issue of brittish fROOTS magazine. Here is their review.
Awarded the « Recommandé » TRAD MAG award by Trad Magazine, France