See You In A Minute – Memories of Don Cherry


  1. See You In A Minute (Love Train, Tågarp Donso N'Goni, Chenrezig) (32:13)
  2. Moki's Saxophone (5:13)
  3. Clicky Clacky (6:35)
  4. AC/DC (3:10)
  5. Ganesh (6:57)
  6. El Corazón (4:25)
  7. Fun (There's Nothing More Serious Than That) (6:33)
  8. Dina Kana Gina (5:51)
  9. God Is At The Door (5:41)


Bengt Berger: Drums, Jonas Knutsson: Saxophones, Christian Spering: Bass, Eagle-Eye Cherry: Vocal, Neneh Cherry: Vocal, Per Tjernberg: Percussion, Christer Bothen: Donso n’Goni, Bass clarinets, Lars Almqvist: Trumpet, Mats Öberg: Keyboards, Harmonica, Thomas Gustafsson: Saxophones

more info

This album made it to the World Music Europe Chart in february 2006 but since it is pure Al Dente music it might be back sooner or later.

There were some alternate takes and other music recorded in the “See You In A Minute”-sessions that would have made it into any other cd. We offer you a few of these in digital format on cex01


Test bildspel